Herkules Racing Team 2023

Management

Julian Mayer

Julian Mayer

 

Chief Executive Officer

j.mayer@herkulesracing.de

Jannik Schiffhauer

Jannik Schiffhauer

Chief Electrical Engineer

j.schiffhauer@herkulesracing.de

 

Ruben Woyke

Ruben Woyke

Chief Mechanical Engineer

r.woyke@herkulesracing.de

Team

Christopher Taylor

Christopher Taylor

Marketing/Chassis

c.taylor@herkulesracing.de

Lukas Waidner

Lukas Waidner

System Electronics

l.waidner@herkulesracing.de

 

Maximilian Bauer

Maximilian Bauer

Electrical Systems

m.bauer@herkulesracing.de

 

Joscha Dorn

Joscha Dorn

Electrical Systems

j.dorn@herkulesracing.de

Lara Blum

Aerodynamics

lara.blum@herkulesracing.de

 

Lilian Strüning

Lilian Strüning

Aerodynamics

l.struening@herkulesracing.de

 

Christoph Hücker

Christoph Hücker

Chassis

c.huecker@herkulesracing.de

 

Jeremias Kleinhans

Jeremias Kleineheismann

Suspension

j.kleineheismann@herkulesracing.de

Luca Lecke

Luca Lecke

Suspension

l.lecke@herkulesracing.de

Jakob Hublitz

Chassis

j.hublitz@herkulesracing.de

 

Ke Ma

Mechanical Systems

ke.ma@herkulesracing.de

 

Clemens Friedrich

Clemens Friedrich

Steering System

c.friedrich@herkulesracing.de

 

Daniel Zwick

Daniel Zwick

Brake System

d.zwick@herkulesracing.de

 

Marc Mengeringhausen

Electrical Systems

m.mengeringhausen@herkulesracing.de

 

Niklas Schuchardt

Suspension

n.schuchardt@herkulesracing.de

 

Marius Hofeditz

Suspension

m.hofeditz@herkulesracing.de