Team HRT 22

Projektleitung

Leon Blum

Projektleitung

Bachelor Elektrotechnik

Stephan Meskauskas

Technische Leitung

Bachelor Maschinenbau

Lukas Waidner

Stellvertretende Leitung

Bachelor Maschinenbau

Team

Sven Baumann

Master Wing. Elektrotechnik

s.baumann@herkulesracing.de

Lukas Beckers

Master Wing. Elektrotechnik

l.beckers@herkulesracing.de

Lara Blum

Bachelor Maschinenbau

lara.blum@herkulesracing.de

Clemens Friedrich

Master Maschinenbau

c.friedrich@herkulesracing.de

Allenvio Gurtika

Master Maschinenbau

a.gurtika@herkulesracing.de

Cedric Hebestreit

Lehramt

c.hebestreit@herkulesracing.de

Marius Hofeditz

Bachelor Maschinenbau

m.hofeditz@herkulesracing.de

Christoph Hücker

Bachelor Maschinenbau

c.huecker@herkulesracing.de

Sebastian Klemann

Bachelor Mechatronik

Fynn Kunter

Bachelor Wing. Maschinenbau

f.kunter@herkulesracing.de

Luca Lecke

Bachelor Mechatronik

Julian Mayer

Bachelor Wing. Maschinenbau

j.mayer@herkulesracing.de

Marc Mengeringhausen

Bachelor Mechatronik

Gian Opgen-Rhein

Bachelor Elektrotechnik

g.opgen-rhein@herkulesracing.de

Jannik Schiffhauer

Bachelor Elektrotechnik

j.schiffhauer@herkulesracing.de

Dean Schmidt

Bachelor Elektrotechnik

d.schmidt@herkulesracing.de

Niklas Schuchardt

Bachelor Maschinenbau

n.schuchardt@herkulesracing.de

Lilian Strüning

Bachelor Maschinenbau

l.struening@herkulesracing.de

Christopher Taylor

Bachelor Mechatronik

c.taylor@herkulesracing.de

Ruben Woyke

Bachelor Maschinenbau

r.woyke@herkulesracing.de

Viktor Zorya

Master Maschinenbau

v.zorya@herkulesracing.de

Daniel Zwick

Master Mechatronik

d.zwick@herkulesracing.de